Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Parta Wijaya (sekharlab@kotakinformasi.com)

Editor
Edi Narpati (edi@sekharlab.com)
Adikara Maryadi (adikara@sekharlab.com)

Kontributor
Adinata Pranowo (adinata@sekharlab.com)
Luluh Mansur (luluh@sekharlab.com)
Setya Situmorang (setya@sekharlab.com)
Nasim Permadi (nasim@sekharlab.com)